Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager's Office Scott Brunka City Manager sbrunka@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3102
City Manager's Office Karen Graves Assistant to the City Manager - Community Information kgraves@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3110
City Council Amy Brewer Mayor Amybrewer10154@gmail.com (513) 550-5544
City Council Adam Mathews City Council Member adam.f.mathews@gmail.com (513) 409-1767
City Council Mark Messer Vice Mayor markandrewmesser@gmail.com (513) 763-0706
City Council Krista Wyatt City Council Member kristawyatt45036@aol.com (513) 680-0163
City Council Wendy Monroe City Council Member wendy@22three.com (513) 309-5519
City Council Doug Shope City Council Member councilmanshope@gmail.com
City Council Joe Shafer City Council Member shafer.jps@gmail.com (513) 560-8034
Police Division Jeff Mitchell Chief jmitchell@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3311
Fire Division Steve Johnson Fire Chief sjohnson@lebanonohio.gov (513) 262-7645
Fire Division Shannon Deye Administrative Assistant sdeye@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3852
Service Department Customer Service service@lebanonohio.gov (513) 933-7200
Service Department Shelley Davis Senior Account Clerk sdavis@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3150
Electric Department Shawn Coffey Director of Electric Department scoffey@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3200
Engineering Department Dana Bicknell City Engineer dbicknell@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3130
Engineering Tim Huitger Assistant City Engineer thuitger@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3133
Engineering Department Hank Holden Engineering Inspector hholden@lebanonohio.gov (513) 617-0202
Finance Department Dan Burke Finance Director dburke@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3163
Law Department Mark Yurick City Attorney myurick@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3105
Community Development Jason Millard Community Development Director jmillard@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3172
Personnel Pam Stotts Personnel Manager pstotts@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3115
Planning & Zoning Greg Orosz City Planner gorosz@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3170
Property Maintenance John Oehler joehler@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3157
Public Works Darren Owens Public Works Director dowens@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3701
Water/Wastewater Department Joe Hardin Water Collection & Distribution Superintendent jhardin@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3602
Tax Department incometax@lebanonohio.gov (513) 933-7205
Tax Department Elizabeth Fingerle Deputy Tax Commissioner efingerle@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3121
Water/Wastewater Department Terry Hammons Wastewater Treatment Plant Superintendent thammons@lebanonohio.gov (513) 494-2386
Code Enforcement Jon Oehler Code Enforcement Inspector joehler@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3157
Planning & Zoning Sarah Sibcy Zoning  AdministrationTechnician ssibcy@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3171