Staff

For emergencies, call 9-1-1. If you need immediate but non-emergency assistance, please call Lebanon Communications at (513) 932-2010.

If you need to contact an officer regarding a previous call, please use the telephone number or e-mail link below. Please note that e-mails and messages left for officers may not be returned until the officer is scheduled for duty, which could be several days.

Department Name First Name Last Name Title / Badge Number Email Phone
Police Division Jeff Mitchell Chief of Police - 101 jmitchell@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010
Police Division Michael McCutchan Captain - 103 mmccutchan@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3350
Police Division Matthew Weithofer Captain - 104 mweithofer@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3359
Police Division Mark Allen Sergeant - 105 mallen@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3327
Police Division Jeff Haller Sergeant K-9 - 106 jhaller@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3331
Police Division James Burns IV Sergeant - 107 jburns@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3338
Police Division Dustin Kurilko Sergeant - 108 dkurilko@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3334
Police Division Nate Trout Detective Sergeant - 109 ntrout@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3328
Police Division Crockett Brummett Police Officer - 111 cbrummett@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3347
Police Division Patrick Jenkinson Police Officer - 112 pjenkinson@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3360
Police Division Greg Stallard Police Officer -113 gstallard@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3325
Police Division Brendan Pottorf Police Officer - 114 bpottorf@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3335
Police Division Marcus N. Todd Police Officer - 116 mtodd@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3351
Police Division Stephen Drake Police Officer - 118 sdrake@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3329
Police Division Dan Fry Police Officer SRO - 119 dfry@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3348
Police Division Noah Barber Police Officer - 120 nbarber@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3352
Police Division Travis O'Neill Police Officer - 121 toneill@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3355
Police Division Eric Holmes Police Officer K-9 - 122 eholmes@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3311
Police Division Travis Shaver Police Officer - 123 tshaver@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3357
Police Division Darcie Kunka Police Officer - 124 dkunka@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3345
Police Division Tim Cooper Detective - 125 tcooper@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3337
Police Division Chris Brock Police Officer - 126 cbrock@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3314
Police Division Josh Holbrook Detective - 127 jholbrook@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3353
Police Division Summer Short Police Officer - 129 sshort@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3332
Police Division Matt Rusche Police Officer - 130 mrusche@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3346
Police Division Steve Morris Police Officer - 131 smorris@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3354
Police Division Greg Spanel Detective - 133 gspanel@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3336
Police Division Brandon Magee Police Officer - 135 bmagee@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3358
Police Division Thomas Byrnes Police Officer - 136 tbyrnes@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3356
Police Division Cathy Stephens Administrative Assistant cstephens@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3309
Police Division Keith Phillips Communications Supervisor/Records kphillips@lebanonohio.gov (513) 228-3320
Police Division Scott Carlisle Communications Officer scarlisle@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010
Police Division Allison Washburn Communications Officer awashburn@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010
Police Division Maggie Schroeder Communications Officer mschroeder@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010
Police Division Tara Longfellow Communications Officer tlongfellow@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010
Police Division Jacqueline Canupp-Cox Communications Officer jcanupp@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010
Police Division Nancy Burke Communications Officer nburke@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010
Police Division Cavan Johnson Communications Officer cjohnson@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010
Police Division Bob Moertle Chaplain bmoertle@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010