Warren County Tactical Response Unit

The Lebanon Division of Police is a member of the Warren County Tactical Response Unit.   The W.C.T.R.U is a multi-agency unit comprised of officers from the Warren County Sheriff's Office, Clearcreek Township Police Department, Franklin Police Department, Hamilton Township Police Department, Mason Police Department and the Springboro Police Department.   The unit members are
specially trained to respond to critical incidents including hostage situations.  


             Ptl. G. Stallard, Ptl. D. Fry and Sgt. N. Trout